購物點數換禮物 Reward points for gifts

Publié par 100fun Me le

由即日起, VIP會員於陳列室購物, 每滿$10可得1分, 利用積分可以免費換取以下產品。(不適用於網上購物,但VIP會員網上購物, 仍可於享有 FREE Gift for you 內的免費優惠 )

以下只屬部份禮品,資料只供參考, 實際數量以陳列室為準。

更新日期 : 12-7-2020

Point

所需積分

Product Name產品名稱  QTY

Wesite Link

網站連結

10 Hello Kitty Comb 5 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/hello-kitty-comb?_pos=1&_sid=c58895285&_ss=r
10 3" Pull Back Car (BMW X 6 - PORSCHE Cayenne Turbo S) 10 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/3-pull-back-car-bmw-x-6-porsche-cayenne-turbo-s?_pos=1&_sid=e4fa42621&_ss=r&variant=34685648273571
10 Disney Cutter 20 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/disney-cutter?_pos=1&_sid=902c78ac1&_ss=r
10 Mini Card Set – Stitch (Per Pcs) 12 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/mini-card-set-stitch-per-pcs?_pos=1&_sid=179ed7836&_ss=r
20 Lion 3D Puzzle 20 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/lion-3d-puzzle?_pos=1&_sid=f2d3a9e59&_ss=r
20 Party Blow Whistle(5 pcs) 5 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/collections/me100fun/products/party-blow-whistle5-pcs
20 Tornado Flight 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/tornado-flight?_pos=1&_sid=e0f456f26&_ss=r
20 Disney Big Letter Set 37x25cm 5 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/disney-big-letter-set-37x25cm?_pos=1&_sid=b197acded&_ss=r
20 Creative Cloth Purse – Small White “NO MONEY 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/creative-cloth-purse-small-white-no-money?_pos=1&_sid=fb55bde6b&_ss=r
25 UV Check Strap Mirror 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/uv-check-strap-mirror?_pos=1&_sid=07ce099e1&_ss=r
30 WONDA – Mini Car 20 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/wonda-mini-car?_pos=1&_sid=58ed9a22a&_ss=r
30 Phone String 17 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/search?type=product&q=Phone+String
30 Rilakkuma Letter Set – Sky 6 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/rilakkuma-letter-set-sky?_pos=1&_sid=72f62f987&_ss=r
30 Coin Purse – Bear 18 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/coin-purse-bear?_pos=1&_sid=71043324f&_ss=r
30 Plan Toys – Helicopter 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/plan-toys-helicopter?_pos=2&_sid=1fc0862d4&_ss=r
35 Magnetic Hook Automatic Pencil 5 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/search?type=product&q=Automatic+Pencil
40 Rabbit Head Ball Pen 1 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/rabbit-head-ball-pen?_pos=2&_sid=d0e937c57&_ss=r
40 Hello Kitty Fun Memo Pad 6 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/hello-kitty-fun-memo-pad?_pos=1&_sid=b6a2a9e95&_ss=r
40 SANRIO Mirror Sticker 12 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/sanrio-mirror-sticker?_pos=1&_sid=98037d727&_ss=r
40 Hi-bounce Balls - Sponge rubber soccer 20 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/hi-bounce-balls-sponge-rubber-soccer?_pos=1&_sid=93f03d18b&_ss=r
50 SpongeBob – Observation Game 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/spongebob-observation-game?_pos=1&_sid=b7e18523b&_ss=r
50 Ball Pen 2 https://www.me100fun.com.hk/products/ball-pen?_pos=1&_sid=d0e937c57&_ss=r
Rabbit Head Ball Pen 1

 


Partager ce message



← Message plus ancien Message plus récent →


Laisser un commentaire

Veuillez noter que les commentaires doivent être approuvés avant leur publication.